Take Control

Transfer or share a support session with another technician

Sometimes it is necessary to share, or transfer the session to another tech after it has already started.

  1. Click to open the Advanced Session Options menu.
  2. Select Session > Transfer / Share and choose a technician.
  3. Add Transfer comments, or mark the transfer request as urgent.
  4. Select Invite To Join to share the session with another technician.
  5. Select Transfer To to transfer the session to the selected technician.

What do you want to do?