- Go to Settings - PSD Integration - Setup.
- When you click finish in Step 10: Confirm Setup of the Setup PSA wizard, rather than Create your new Service Desk Application, you are prompted to Re-link your Service Desk.
- Click Yes, Do it Now! to confirm and import the Remote Management & Monitoring Dashboard settings or Return to RM to exit the integration.
See the Service Desk Quick Start Guide for instruction on getting started, and specifically the Getting Started in Remote Management - Remote Management Dashboard Integration Setup topic which covers the integration set up process. See Service Desk Quick Start Guide.
The Re-link your Service Desk option will not be available when Delete Service Desk was selected when uninstalling the integration.