Risk Intelligence Help

Delete User

  1. Click on your username on the right of the header panel and select Account Settings from the dropdown.
  2. Click on the Users tab. A list of users in this organization are displayed.
  3. Click on Delete alongside the appropriate user.
  4. Select OK in the Delete this user? popup.
  5. Select OK in the confirmation popup. The user is deleted from the Users list.