Risk Intelligence Help

Delete Report

When a report is first created, it is listed in the Reports page. Each time the report is generated, a new instance of that report is displayed in the report's History.

You have two options for deleting reports - you can choose to delete a generated report instance or you can delete the original report:

Deleting the original report removes the report History. The report will cease to exist.

Delete Report Instance Listed in the Report History

  1. Click on Reports in the left Navigation panel. The Reports for <organization name> page is displayed, listing all reports created for that organization.
  2. Click on History alongside the appropriate report.
  3. Click Delete alongside the report instance and click OK to confirm.

Delete Original Report

Deleting the original report also deletes all instances of the generated report in the History table.

  1. Click on Reports in the left Navigation panel. The Reports for <organization name> page is displayed, listing all reports created for that organization.
  2. Click on the menu in the far right column of the relevant report and select Delete.
  3. If you confirm this deletion, all report instances will be deleted too. The report will cease to exist.
  4. If you are sure you want to go ahead with the deletion, click OK to confirm.