Remote Monitoring & Management Help

Unmanage a Network

Where management of the network is no longer required, you can opt to unmanage the network.

  1. Go to the Networks tab
  2. Right-click on the target network, or from the Networks drop-down
  3. Unmanage selected network
  4. Confirm the unmanage action when prompted

Unmanaging the network does not disable the Discovery Agents on the network.

nd_network_drop_crop nd_unmanage_confirm