Manage Files and Folders
Any changes you make to the Backup & Recovery settings in the Settings are applied to all Clients, Sites, Servers or Workstations using this policy and through the Backup Manager you can configure settings on an individual device
- Managing Files and Folders on a server or workstation
- Managing Files and folders on multiple servers or workstations
The following Files and Folders manage options are not available for workstations or laptops using Backup & Recovery Documents.