Remote Monitoring & Management Help

Disable Network Device Monitoring

Where monitoring is no longer required for a network device:

  1. Right-click the target device in the north pane of the Network Devices tab
  2. Select Remove from Monitoring and confirm when prompted to apply

This action removes the device from monitoring, but it remains in the Networks north tab under the Connected Devices section where monitoring may be re-established at a later date if required

Removing a device from monitoring deletes any historical monitoring information held for the device.