Delete Asset

When a device is deleted from the Dashboard the corresponding entry is automatically removed from the Asset Tracking Dashboard. However, there may be times when you wish to remove a no longer valid Asset or all Assets under the selected Client.

Individual Asset

  1. Log into the Dashboard
  2. Select the Asset Tracking icon in the left side navigation bar or go to View > Asset Tracking
  3. Choose the target Client and Site in the left menu
  4. Highlight the Asset to remove
  5. Delete Asset
  6. Enter the password of the user you have logged onto the Dashboard as to confirm removal

All Assets under a Client

  1. Log into the Dashboard
  2. Select the Asset Tracking icon in the left side navigation bar or go to View > Asset Tracking
  3. Choose the target Client and Site in the left menu
  4. Highlight the Asset to remove
  5. Delete All Client Assets
  6. Enter the password of the user you have logged onto the Dashboard as to confirm removal