Remote Monitoring & Management Help

Uninstall PSA

To remove the Autotask integration from the Dashboard, for example where Autotask is no longer used or the administrative account username details have changed.

  1. Go to Settings > PSA Integration > Uninstall.
  2. Enter the password of the user you have currently logged into the Dashboard under to confirm removal.
  3. OK to confirm removal.

Please be aware that any new integration setups will use the Upgraded Integration, even where the Original Integration was previously in use.

 

clip0257