Remote Monitoring & Management Help

Delete Service

A cloud service can easily be removed from monitoring and management in the Dashboard by navigating to the Services tab and in the Service drop-down (or right-click on the Client) choose Delete Service(s).

app_ctrl_service_drop

If prompted enter the password you have logged into the Dashboard using to confirm deletion then click OK both in this and the subsequent Are you sure you want to delete this service? dialog.

clip0527

clip0526

clip0528

The User Audit Report - available from the Reports menu on the Dashboard - records when a service is added, edited or deleted under the Service for Client filter.

Please be aware that deleting the service from the Dashboard will only remove the integration between the Remote Management Dashboard and the selected service. It does not delete the service and all of the accounts, organizations, domains and users will still exist in the service itself.