Restore Data

1. Log in to the Console under a SuperUser account.

2. Open the action menu for the domain and click the appropriate option from the menu

Selected items restored to the auto-generated location are restored to a new sub-directory created in mailbox.name/ titled "Restored_DD-MM-YYYY", where "DD-MM-YYYY" is the recovery date.

8. Confirm your intention to start the recovery and close the wizard

Exchange account

OneDrive account

Cancel Restore

To cancel a currently running restore:

  1. View the devices View backup and restore job queue
  2. Click cancel to the right hand side
  3. Refresh the tab to remove the job

Only restores can be canceled, backups cannot.