Updated: May 8, 2020

Delete a Endpoint Detection profile

If you do not need an EDR profile or have an updated version, you can delete the older file.

You can only delete EDR profiles at the level they were created.

  1. Click IntegrationsEDRProfiles.
  2. Click the icon on the far right of the screen for the profile.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. If needed, select an alternate profile.
  5. Click Delete.