Disable domain user accounts
Restrict users from accessing the domain they are connected to. Disable users that no longer require access to a domain or that need to be changed to have access to a different domain.
For the Domain User Management feature to function properly, agents must be installed on the domain controller for the target domains. A successful discover of the Active Directory server will automatically enable Domain User Management.
- Click Configuration > Domain User Management.
- In the Available Domains column, select a domain.
- Click the check box beside the user accounts to disable.
- Click Disable.
The no longer has access to the selected domain. If the user was configured to receive notifications, they will still receive them.